Contact Us

CK Cafe staff and special guest Camden's Police Chief Scott Thompson on Opening Day.

Cathedral Kitchen Logo
1514 Federal Street
Camden, NJ 08105

Phone: (856) 964-6771
Fax: (856) 964-6772

Karen Talarico, Executive Director
ext. 103
karen@cathedralkitchen.org

Bea Gosik, Chief Operating Officer
ext. 106
bea@cathedralkitchen.org

Noreen Flewelling, Development Director
ext. 126
noreen@cathedralkitchen.org

Jonathan Jernigan, Executive Chef
ext. 108
jonathan@cathedralkitchen.org

Denise King, Case Manager
ext. 116
denise@cathedralkitchen.org

Alex Wills, Community Relations Director 
ext. 107
alex@cathedralkitchen.org

Colleen Rini, Management Services Consultant
ext. 123
colleen@cathedralkitchen.org

For information on our Culinary Arts
or Baking Arts Training programs:

Please contact:
Denise King, Case Manager
at ext. 116.

For Volunteer Opportunities:
Please contact:
Alex Wills, Community Relations Director
at ext. 107

For our Dental Clinic:
Open Wednesdays and Fridays
9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Please contact: Myriam Santiago
on Wednesdays and Fridays
at ext. 100

CK-Cafe-Logo2
CK Cafe is Open for Lunch
Tuesday through Friday
11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Phone in Orders: 856-225-0257